Bestyrelse

Formand for Roskilde Sejlkub

Normann

Henning

Birgitte

Søren

Jes

Morten

Hanne

Lone

Preben

Nelly

Formand & Kapsejlads Normann Sloth 20 18 87 35 klub@rosejl.dk
Næstformand Henning Enemark 22 25 35 31 henemark@yahoo.dk
Junior Birgitte Larsen 40 35 48 71 nhborch@mail.dk
Aktiviteter Søren Andersen 20 25 00 99 soren@roskildevest.dk
Brobestyrer Jes Hovgaard 20 26 34 45 jeshovgaard@gmail.com
Match Race Morten Rytter 20 72 78 66 morten.rytter@gmail.com
Sekretær & kajak Hanne Larsen 21 76 58 95 rs.kajak@gmail.com
Kasserer Lone Østergaard 21 65 02 25 lone@godmail.dk
Suppleant + webredaktør Preben Gregersen 26 83 28 78 pregre@live.dk
Intern revisor Nelly Deschamps Bachmann 20 13 68 66 nd4000@hotmail.com

Junior

Kontakt Birgitte Larsen 40 35 48 71 nhborch@mail.dk
Kontakt Signe Laustsen 40 92 26 39 skostner@hotmail.com
Kontakt Kasper B. Olsen 41 72 33 90
Kontakt Claus Rossing 28 34 05 35

Sejlerskole

Kontakt Henning Enemark 22 25 35 31 henemark@yahoo.dk
Kontakt Hanne Christensen 42 42 72 46 rs-sejlerskole@gmail.com

Kapsejlads

Kontakt Normann Sloth 20 18 87 35 sejl@notis.dk
Kontakt Pall Jonsson 99 55 27 48 palli.jonsson@gmail.com
Kontakt Sven Scharling 40 30 37 29 sven@scharling.dk
Kontakt Poul Astrup 50 41 78 72 poas4000@gmail.com

Kajakudvalg

Kajakplads Rie Mørch kajakplads@rosejl.dk
Kajakplads Finn Jørgensen 20 20 50 47 kajakplads@rosejl.dk
Klubben Hanne Larsen 21 76 58 95 rs.kajak@gmail.com
Trailer Niels Bo Varming 29 91 52 90 bovarming@gmail.com
Klubkajak Ivan Brandt 28 86 77 05 klubkajak@rosejl.dk
Klubkajak Hannah Berthou 25 85 35 97 klubkajak@rosejl.dk

Matchrace

Kontakt Kurt Mogensen 20 44 01 21 kurt.mogensen@schneider-electric.com

Turbåd, aktiviteter og familie

Kontakt Henning Enemark 22 25 35 31 henemark@yahoo.dk

Klubaktiviteter

Standerhejsning

april 28 @ 11:00 - 14:00

Juniortræningen starter

april 29 @ 17:30 - 20:00

Kalender

Kontakt

  • Formand
    Normann Sloth
    20 18 87 35
    klub@rosejl.dk

  • Næstformand:

    Henning Enemark
    22 25 35 31
    henemark@yahoo.dk